Picture Books

Star Wars Little Gold Book Library-6 Books

The first six episodes of the epic Star Wars space saga—The Phantom Menace, Attack of the Clones, Revenge of the Sith, A New Hope, The Empire Strikes Back, and Return of the Jedi—are retold in this Little Golden Book library! Featuring stunning retro illustrations, this boxed set of six Little Golden Books is perfect for Star Wars fans of all ages!

Author: Various

Illustrator: Golden Books

Boxed Set
Published by Golden Books
Sep 01, 2015 | 144 Pages | 6-5/8 x 8 | 2-5 years | ISBN 9780736434706

Category: 2 YRS+

Related Items