Take Heart, My Child by Ainsley Earhardt (Hardcover) 9781481466226 | Butterfly 7 Toy Boutique

Take Heart, My Child (Hardcover)

In the tradition of Emily Winfield Martin’s The Wonderful Things You Will Be and Nancy Tillman’s On The Night You Were Born, popular FOX news anchor Ainsley Earhardt’s lyrical lullaby inspires children to follow their dreams and passions.

FOX and Friends cohost Ainsley Earhardt’s debut picture book shares precious life lessons parents can pass onto their children so that they can follow their hearts, dreams, and passions.

Take Heart, My Child is a lyrical lullaby, and Ainsley shares her own hopes and dreams, and lets her child know that whatever challenges life brings, “Take heart, my child, I will—or, my love will—always be there for you.” It’s a universal message, one that all readers will relate to.

In the “Story Behind the Story,” Ainsley talks about growing up and how her father would write messages to her and her siblings each morning, leaving notes at the breakfast table, so that his children would know they were loved, empowered, protected, and cherished.

Author: Ainsley Earhardt and Kathryn Cristaldi
Illustrated by: Jaime Kim
Aladdin/32 pages/ISBN 9781481466226/November 2016



Pin It

Related Items

Butterfly 7: 28 Days Moments in Black History that Changed the World (Hardcover)9
28 Days Moments in Black History that Changed the World (Hardcover) $18.99
+ Quick View
Butterfly 7: A Bad Case of the Stripes
A Bad Case of Stripes (Hardcover) $17.99
+ Quick View
Butterfly 7: A Birthday Basket for Tia (Paperback)
A Birthday Basket for Tia (Paperback) $7.99
+ Quick View
Butterfly 7: A Cat Named Swan (Hardcover)
A Cat Named Swan (Hardcover) $17.99
+ Quick View